top of page


Our staff is made up of a dedicated group of professionals who are committed to helping the community and the citizens within.


We want to hear from you! If you have any questions, ideas, or just need a place to start please feel free to contact our office and we would be pleased to help.

If you are lucky you can catch us in the office,

otherwise keep your eyes open for the team out effecting change in our community.


Managing Director

Carley Dolan

Carley is energetic, forward thinking, and passionate, and brings experience working with vulnerable populations and crisis management, has a huge heart for people, and is incredibly excited to hit the ground running in our community.

877-768-7656 ext. 101


Program Coordinator

Macki Rumak

You can usually find Macki, with a tea in hand, out enjoying her community - from helping with local youth programs, coaching kids soccer, frequenting the dog park, or enjoying some good eats from some local restaurants!

877-768-7656 ext. 102


Community Resource Navigator

Cindy Plant

A longtime resident of Wetaskiwin, Cindy is engaged and up to date on all things Wetaskiwin. Constantly on the move and developing new ideas, Cindy is an integral part of the  Wetaskiwin FCSS team.

877-768-7656 ext. 103

direct: 780-361-9572

wetaskiwin fcss governing board

Our organization is overseen by a body of volunteers that are responsible for helping to establish policies, to make significant and strategic decisions, and to oversee the organization's activity. Our board consists of the following individuals:

Wendy Hoyle, Chair 

Dean Billingsley, Treasurer

Jamie Park-Nelson, Secretary

Wayne Neilson, City Council Representative

Gail Hansen

Kat MacCallum

bottom of page